Skip to main content

Research Committee

You must log in as a member to view more detailed information.


Dr. Kelly L Dyar, EdD, RN, CNN, CNE
University of West Georgia

Chair Designate

Dr. Christine Horvat Davey, PhD RN BSPS
Case Western Reserve University


Paula J. Dutka, MSN RN CNN
NYU Winthrop Hospital


Katie Delaine Feldner, MSN RN CNN
Fresenius Medical Care


Dr. Annette Hood, DNP APRN ANP-BC NP
St. Louis Kidney Center


Tara O'Brien, PhD RN CNE
The Ohio State Univ Clg of Nsg


Dr. Theresa Marie Payne, DNP APRN FNP-C CCRN-R
Nephrology Assoc. Med Grp.


Dr. Sharon Jackson White, PhD RN CNN FNP-BC NP-C
Clayton State University

Board of Directors Liaison

Mrs. Faith Lynch, DNP RN CNN
NYU Langone Hospital- Long Island

Use of this website and/or submission of payment constitutes your acceptance of ANNA's Refund Policy/Terms and Conditions of Sale