Transplant Specialty Practice Network

You must log in as a member to view more detailed information.

Diane M. Derkowski, MA RN CCTC
Carolinas Medical Center
Education Leader
Jenny A. Bell, BSN RN CNN
Banner Good Samaritan TX Svcs
Best Practice Leader
Roberta S. Billman, MS RN CNN CCTC
The Rogosin Institute
Publication Leader
Jean Colaneri, ACNP-BC CNN
Albany Medical Center Hosp
Board of Directors Liaison
Mrs. Sheila J. Doss-McQuitty, MBA BSN CNN CCRA
Satellite Healthcare, Inc
Board of Directors Liaison
Nancy B. Pierce, BSN RN CNN
St. Peters Hospital
Staff Liaison
Celess Tyrell
Anthony J. Jannetti, Inc.